Time change


I apologize for not saying this earlier in the week, but the publication time for DailyMomPrayers has changed from 8:30 at night to 7:00 in the morning, and it is still published daily unless technological disasters strike.  Trying to get the posts together in the evening after we put the tribe to bed was taking too much of the precious “us time” I have with my husband before we both drop from exhaustion, so I’ve been finishing the posts in the morning while I have my coffee.

Thank you to everyone who reads my humble blog, either on a daily or occasional basis.  Please leave comments if you have them; while comments are moderated for first-time commenters, that is solely for the purpose of keeping the language clean.  I don’t edit content.

Also, if something you’ve read here seems to be worth sharing, please feel free to use the sharing buttons.  If you’d like to mention something but would prefer not to do so in the public comments, my email address is on the “About” page.

May the peace of Our Lord be with you, always,

–Kelly

2 thoughts on “Time change

  1. I’m so glad you put time with your husband ahead of keeping a deadline for “the rest of us.” You made the best choice for sure! 🙂 And we still get a daily dose of your writings, so it’s a win-win!

    Your idea about sharing through email if not comfortable with public comments is a really good one…I may have to consider that as well.

Please share your thoughts! I don't know who reads this, but the stats tell me someone does. I'd like to know what you took from our little stories and prayers.

